Independent Green Party of Virginia

Join US! Run for Office!

Rail Now!
Dr. Jill Stein
Independent Green Party News
Pricillia Burnett
Albert Burckard
Gail for Rail Parker
Corazon Foley
Erica Lawler
Brooklyn Kinlay
Captain Ron Fisher (USN-retired)
Marleen Durfee
Terry Modglin
Dianne Blais
David Lambert
Elaine Hildebrandt
Dr. Ken Hildebrandt
Joseph D. Morrissey
Col. Jim Leslie, USMC
Marisa Wissar
Carey Campbell
Peter Marchetti
Dr. Katherine Pettigrew, Phd
Janet Murphy for Arlington
Indy Greens story
Tareq Salahi
Joseph Oddo
Previous Candidates
Extended Platform
Join US!
Indy Greens Contact
Freiburg 2010
Petra Kelly
Presidential Forum
Picture Gallery

Independent Greens of Virginia 
PO Box 6215
Charlottesville, VA 22906

Full name:
Email address:

More Trains, Less Traffic

More Candidates, Less Apathy

Fiscally Conservative, Socially Responsible.

Grow Green Jobs! Move to 100% renewable energy in America!

© IGVA 2019
Authorized and paid for by the Independent Greens of Virginia